You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dude Where's Our Votes? #DolphinSchool, the vote weirdness of the past two days and a balanced approach to it!

in #steemit8 years ago

I think I heard from @smooth that going to that page has changed. Instead of votes and comments, it now depends on the sp of the voters. It means that posts that starts to earn good rewards will be seen in the page.

Sort:  

Yes, that's what I'm saying. I think that's nonsense. It means that only big dolphins and whales decide what goes on the trending page.

Well, in my part, its not just few days, but ever since i started steeming.

Yeah right, if our post will not reach $150-$200 we cant get to that page. I hope Im wrong.

Exactly, unless they upvote it, you're way down at the bottom of it, where I've been for the past couple of days.