You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT LESSONS ( ALL PARTS IN ONE POST) - FOR BEGINNERS

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear Alla - Thank you that was a very interesting and attractive series of posts and I learnt something new in every one of them. I like the way you point out what to do and what NOT to do. I am hoping that one day there will be a specific area on steemit that has ful instructions in order, because the amount of information is immense to try and trawl through. Frankly I am a writer so love just to write, it's a nice idea that I can gain votes by what I write and how often, but I only have a limited amount of time. I write what I like and that's a real freedom, have lots up my sleeve(I have written many screenplays) and for an older person (who thinks young) I think I have a lot to offer, if only I can get them to listen. I vote on posts that interest me, or those that I think are good and I mean that in a positive way, if they promote good behaviour. I like the freedom of some of the posts, so far nobody seems to have crossed a line taste wise, and if they did I would flag it. I am fairly broad minded as I grew up in 60's London and have a background in fashion, publishing, shipping, travel writing and all sorts of other things. I like food a lot as I am married to a (retired) professional chef and try to enjoy life to the full. I like your enthusiasm and will follow your food blogs as they sound interesting. Keep up the good work, I am not interested in making money per se, only if I am worthy of it. Kind regards JV