Steemit | You're smart if you're here

in #steemit6 years ago

24kjkm.jpg

Resteem or share this photo with your friends. Let them know what they are missing if they are not on Steemit.


Let me know in the comments section if you agree with me.

DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE_1680x8400.png

Don't forget to upvote, resteem & comment.
We can talk on Steemit.chat.
You can follow me on Facebook.
Join me on Binance & start trading.

U5dskbaLtbXDWd3Kt2NmMbqQm4rZUJX.gif

Sort:  

I agree, im launching a new education platform for cryptocurrencies and steem is the smart choice. The community ia great and i can get rewarded without needing to charge people! Check out my intro post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cryptoconscious/a-new-way-to-look-at-crypto-currencies-crypto-conscious-introduction

I agree with you. Ever since i joined steemit i've learnt to be original in content creation not just an anyhow post i don on faceboom and others.

True dat!

I've learnt a lot from my feed on steemit than I have in any Library I'd visited
No comparism .

I couldn't agree with you more.

I have never liked social media, but once I was introduced to Steemit, it is like this amazing platform that builds your creativity, inspires you, you learn so much pretty much every day, you make amazing friends that have something in common with you and try to help each other out, we grow together, we become better people and the list just goes on and on and of course I believe that this is a platform which can make your dreams become reality.

Boss man i just up vote you just now....upvote me back..let be close pls

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post. And follow you

i think your compare is very good and i know it.... thanks for a good post...

i am using Facebook when i am in 8th class .

i just realize that it was waste of time

yeah...... your thinking is great....you will running create this type posting....i waiting for your next post..

Steemit should be that one completely spiritualized being with all the chakras and shit haha. Long live Steem!

More often spend time on facebook, as if no need to think and the brain shrunk. Very different from the steemit that requires users to think every day to produce quality content. 😘

Yes indeed steemit opens all the dimensions of yours to think better and let you adapt the newest technology with ease and grace.

Reddit and Facebook should share that first pic...it's nothing but a giant circle jerk over at Reddit.

Out of all these facebook is the useless thing. I hope people can soon add to the quality of steemit and help it grow.

Steemit is love :D

I agree haha. 😂 Especially about Steem. Such a source of knowledge.

Facebook does nothing bit breed hate
And has no place in society and mark zukejerk should be held accountable for any harm that comes to any anybody as a result of that weak stupid website