Are upvote bots on steem still profitable?

in #steemit6 years ago

So I just joined steem like 15 days ago and using upvote bots 5 days ago and I see that these bots are not so useful now
Becuase everyone joins in the bid and we get a very low percentage of votes.
Is their any other site than ateembottracker.com for these bots where some secret bots are hidden :p
So guys whatever am just trying new new things and trying to understand what's the best.
I have invested 1000rs in steemit till now and got no payout like that.
Let's see how my journey goes in steemit.

Sort:  

I'm not sure, always been skeptical of the upvote bot economy. I guess it really depends on the quality of your content

I don't think that the coders know this much. Artificial intelligence cannot tell ifthe post quality is good.
I guess it depends on the number of followers you have

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I have invested alot in these bots using steem bot tracker. They are very low profit tools. Sell your steempower to a bot for daily profit.

Sir thankyou for your advise though if I have low steempower like 4 sp then? Is it still profitable?

No. I have delegated 600 SP to minnowbooster.

How much orifit you get daily?

0.25 SBD. 15% APR

Thats great!

You got a 58.82% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @jyotiranand! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @jyotiranand. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.