You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind Of People Succeed On Steemit..??? And Who Give Up..

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm glad I took my time to read this till the end. I suddenly discovered you upvoted my post so I decided to pay homage back to you account an I suddenly came across this amazing article of yours.

Thanks for taking your time to post this. You really made mention of what kills the spirit of wanting to continuing posting here on steemit, it that "get quick rick mindset". Lot of people joined steemit to make money. But when I was going to join I didn't.

Guess why sir?.
It is because studied the person who introduced me to steemit in person of @kesolink for about four(4) months before deciding to join the community. During those period I watched out to see what benefit he's actually gaining from the community. He gained a lot more than just earning money.

So that same mind set was what I came in into steemit with. To gain something lot more than money. That's the reason why I can never give up on steemit. I'm a full-time student who is 18hrs active during the week days.

You made mention of tree different kinds of people and I thank God I'm part of the ones who make those happens and not the others that watch things happening or wonder at things happening.

Your post really did motivate me and I'm glad I'm following you now. Looking forward to see what comes next from you. Thanks man!.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment and you have the right mindset already....Steemit has more than just the money!

He gained a lot more than just earning money.

Let us keep working and we meet at the top!

So that same mind set was what I came in into steemit with. To gain something lot more than money. That's the reason why I can never give up on steemit. I'm a full-time student who is 18hrs active during the week days

Helo moses i need to learn about upvotes how come people dont upvote me am one of those you ibtrisuced steemit from the dh at ucu remember uru money