3000 Followers! Giving Away 100 SBD. Try Your Luck!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This account has now surpassed 3,000 followers, and I couldn’t be happier.

CED241C7-BC17-4F2D-B358-AEF7AD572C52.jpeg


To celebrate, I want to give back 100 Steem Backed Dollars to the community.

A2288CC5-899A-40AF-9DA8-ED43990D142C.jpeg


In Japan the owl is often seen as a symbol of luck and good fortune. Good fortune is called fuku here, and is written: 福.

Here is an old-style version of the character.

526DDC81-5CE2-4E0F-9044-AFB7DAEA5754.png


In Japanese, “owl” is fukurou. Did you notice the “fuku” at the beginning there? Thus one of the connections to luck.

To play the game just pick a number between 1 and 100, and write your guess in the comments. I have already selected a number. The winner(s) will receive 100 SBD divided amongst them.

54B3FBB7-B4A0-4875-9776-7E2C87B29BBA.png


If there is only one winner, that lucky individual gets the full prize!

Good luck, and thanks for reading my blog, always.




~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

good~~!! 42!

10 and with all your quality posts and information you share you deserve it!

54, it was the first number that came to mind

84 i guess ,from your id

Congrats dude! Ill go for 31

My lucky number has always been 7 so let's give it a shot :)
Congratz on 3k followers!
giphy-downsized (2).gif

五十七

Lest there is no mistake, my submission for the contest is 57.

my number is 100

Congrats for having 3k followers. My lucky number is 86.

I pick number 79, thanks!

You are Legend !
My lucky number 8

Assuming 84 is too obvious, I'll pick 30. Here's why: I took the letters V and J from Voluntary Japan. V is the 20th letter and J is the 10th letter of the alphabet. 20+10=30.

Also a huge congratulations on the 3000 follower milestone! I recently passed 500 and that's already huge for me.

3 5 is what you're looking for

Big up bro. Hoping to rise to 100 at some point.
Alright my number is 39

This is great, congratulations to you. my number will be 84, my born year

I choose 6, 8 and 9, can also be any number that ends in these.

Mine is 7 Come on i needed this

My lucky number is 33. Wish me luck friends. and upvote me. hehe.
Forgot to mention. You have got one more follower now

27 and congratulations I just followed you to help on the flight to 6000

67 my age and congratulations on the benchmark

3
Wish me luck! I've begun reviewing ICOs on my site. Feel free to check it out :)

16th November is my birthday so my number is 7.Thanks.

30 and congrats !

37, it is often considered the most common random number

84 since you have 84 on your username. Congrats on 3000

If the topic is about japan, then I think the winner is shichi or number 7.

Good Luck Everyone.

Congratulations for you. Hope you can be happy and I hope later in the future can be like you. Sorry, maybe my comment is not about the question you asked. Succes for you @kafkanarchy84

Thanks as always, @rizasukma. Guess a number between 1 - 100 and you can win!

How to comrade. I do not understand.

my guess would be thirteen (13)? It's not an unlucky number. prove it. :)

Congratulations on your progress on steemit ❤
My lucky number is 59
I'll be really glad to win as i really need to power up

Congratulations! Super!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I love japan idol group AKB48, so my number is "48"!❤️❤️❤️ Thank you!

ok its 28 because I got married September 28 :) @kafkanarchy84 CONGRATS!

Congratulations, I love owl's too so appreciated the pictures. I choose the number 69 - it just randomly popped in my head ;-)

many congrats my friend on reaching 3K and i am glad that i am one of them, well i like to go with No. 73

gratz with 3k followers , 73 my number

What the heck...I pick 41.

I will guess the number 65

lets try my luck i will go for 26

Congratulations on your milestone bro, setting an example for new comers like myself. Just got yourself an extra follower !!👊🏽my number is 17

Congratulations, man! I pick 13 :)

congratulations for huge amount of followers. I hope you will reach much more soon.
my number is 23.
good luck everyone.

Congratulations! Number 77 :D

Congrats! first number i thought of..... 73

おめでとうございます!
数字は、22でお願いします^^

I choose number 42

Congratulation .That is indeed a great achievement wish i get to these figures in steemit .

My guess is 30

There are 4 pages
Pages