Who wants it? How much?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

8D20EE55-8930-4F75-AAAD-D17D419BB206.jpeg

EDIT: Coin has been sold. Thank you everyone.

Selling it for BTC.

Sucks, but kind of have very few options right now. And not so happy about this platform at all, anymore.

The community itself, however, has been a real blessing.

(please make offer in comments if interested)

Sort:  

The last HF really put the hurt on the platform... I'm moving to Weku... I love the community here, but the greed of those at the top show what they think about the rest of us! I have 3 of those coins that I guess I'll sell for spot!

Yep. Ned and co. tanked what was a very promising enterprise. Awaiting the launch of Narrative to see if they do things any better.

I've been on Weku- they haven't launched their coin yet, but I'm building up as much as I can for when they do. It's a cool platform set up like Steemit, but before the HF's and with a multinational flavor!

Good luck with the sale and hope finances heal in the near future for you. I've already got 2 of these so I've just re-steemed instead of bidding. Merry Christmas buddy and best wishes for the future.

@ kafkanarchy84 I don't have any BTC, but I will pass this along. Merry Christmas to you.

Cheers, @melbookermusic.

Bruh, why so down?

Broke, dude.

Switching to my other account, @voluntaryjapan.

@ned and his crew have basically pulled a weasel move here with this platform. Not gonna sing this place’s praises anymore.

Hope you’re good. Forgive the lack of upvotes! Once I get my other account up to snuff (if that happens) I’ll be supporting more folks again vote-wise.

I've been getting plenty of upvotes... the problem is that they've killed the value of Steem. I saw a post yesterday 1064 upvotes = $13.50.

It’s not just the price. It’s the fact that STINC has diluted all user influence by delegating nearly 20 million SP from their ninja-mined stake.

So, not only do you have less influence as an invested user/voter, but it doesn’t exactly make buying and powering up very effective, considering that STINC still has over 40 million SP that can still be dumped or delegated.

Good thing they’re so invested in the “success” of Steem, right?

I guess it's like they say at the zoo... No gnus is good gnus! Looks like us little guys are screwed. The bear market is about to break but I don't think Steem will follow suit. I'm hoping Weku works out!

Yup. What he said.

It appears there are no bids yet. I will open at 0.005 BTC.

0.006 btc

@Summertooth, if we’ve still got a deal, please hit me up on Discord or FB messenger (I believe we are connected there) so I can give you a QR code and get your address.

Cool @kafkanarchy84. Just messaged you on discord.

did you do byteball airdrop? u got 74 rep its 80$ instant plus if u registered undersomeone then its like 100$ total, i mean its more than this coin))

Ah yes, I forgot about that. Is there an exchange where I can trade this, without registering?

na i think registration needed, but without verification u can use for example https://cryptox.pl/#

Actually just checked the market price, though. Looks like about 30 bucks right now, haha. Ah well. Better than a kick in the ass, I suppose!

I'll bid the equivalent of $25 steem/SBD if you'll accept it.