You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open-ended question to @ned and @dan

in #steemit7 years ago

I contribute unique information from my life or my thoughts. It doesn't have to be deemed valuable by anyone, idc.. That wasn't the point.. You seem to miss the concept.. Cuz while you may think my posts are worthless.. So do I to yours.. Where's your originality? All I see is resteemed crap and attention whoring about how you got "cyber stalked.." Why even be a troll and comment in the first place. No one was trolling here. We're expressing our opinions.. There's a major difference. I don't post things with an intention of getting under someone's skin or annoying them.

Sort:  

Acusing people about posting crap demand to look yourself first right ? Where is your originalty in posting ? A single photo or begging for support ? Or it is the fact no one cares about your vacation ?
https://steemit.com/life/@kainmarx/a-day-at-adventure-island-in-tampa