Introduceyourself: newbie

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180129_220740.jpg

hy steemit friends all ... i am a newcomer in steemit, i just found out about what steemit, i still need guidance from seniors and really need the criticism and suggestions from my steemit friends, to improve my writing,
I hope my friend steemit can help me in posting,
thanks for all friends steemania and do not forget to upvote, follow & resteem oke,,,

Indonesia
hy teman steemit semua ... saya pendatang baru di steemit, saya baru tahu tentang steemit , saya masih membutuhkan bimbingan dari senior juga benar-benar membutuhkan kritik dan saran dari teman steemit untuk memperbaiki tulisan saya,
Saya berharap sahabat steemit bisa membantu saya dalam posting,
terima kasih untuk semua sahabat steemania dan jangan lupa untuk upvote, follow & resteem ya,,,

https://steemit.com/@kamalkamil04

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thanks friend ,, i also really need your help in steemit. Thank you very much my friend

Welcome to Steemit. I'm a newcomer just like you, and I also learning how to write in English. I wish you good luck.

Welcome! I gave you a follow

Welcome bro

yes friends, I came to steemit with many goals