You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESTEEMING BOTS - Are those bots better or worse than upvoting bots? (Attached: full list of resteeming bots on Steemit).

in #steemit6 years ago

Good article @crypto.piotr! Definitely useful info.

I have read articles in the past that suggested paying for voting bots isn't a productive idea and sometimes one also ends up with lower return.

Resteeming seems like good idea. May be some of these bots are good. And again, it helped you find and meet new people, which is what matters. Any service, in the end, should help you get the desired result.

Useful info, thanks for posting about it.

Sort:  

Hi @karamyog

I appreciate your comment. Thx for sharing your view on this particular issue.

My personal expecience with using resteeming bots is a so far quite positive. Definetly results are better comparing results received from upvoting post into trending page.

Whenever I would spent 15-20 SBD on resteeming bots I would get 5-10 valuable new contacts (comments from people I didnt know who are blogging about crypto). So I would say that it was worth it so far. But it really depends on resources and expectations.

But who knows. Maybe soon I will also change my mind. Perhaps Im just to over optimistic :) Thx again for sharing your view. I appreciate it a lot! :)

Yours
Piotr