You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Purchased This VW with Steem Earned on Steemit.com

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

WOW A CAR !! I thought I was doing good when I purchased A new Chromebook ! Way to go you guys ! Upped and resteemed !! Keep up the great work and earn some of that steem back!! Heres a more recent post link about cashing in steem and the laptop / tablet I purchased with steem if you want to check it out ! Any up votes are greatly appreciated ! Thanks !
https://steemit.com/steem/@karenmckersie/how-i-successfully-transfered-1200-steem-into-usd2160-00-yippee

Sort:  

It is happening Karen. We are part of something that is huuuuuge!

Its awesome ! I sure wished I made as much money as you did though !! Way to go im so happy for you , I have never owned a new car in my life , awesomeness !! Hope you get a chance to check out my post , thanks again ! 👍👍👍

I never powered down. It's like a savings account I never had 🙈 Or never kept 😜
I couldn't buy a car but I will for sure use it to go visit steemfest again. Did I actually meet you there? @hilarski ?

cheers ...I have a hunch how you've managed to do this
having seen and read some of what you write
it's your $$$ or should I write Steem thermostat
it's set on high I could tell :)

Awesome @karenmckersi, very inspiring! Thank you both for sharing.

I need to get to work writing now!

  • META

Your welcome ! Steem on ! 👍👍👍