You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways to Fund a Steem Growth Project!

in #steemit6 years ago

I sent 4.00 Steem and only got a 8.00 dollar upvote ! it said on the steem bot tracker i would gey close to 18.00 dollars ! this twice now that i got ripped off ! thanks but no thanks ! I want my money back .

Sort:  

Karen the votes are only finalized once all the bids are received and I have experienced the same thing with voting bots many times. This is how they all work!

Hi @jerrybanfield you need to update the jerrybanfield bot params to the new dolar value algorithm.

Is it normal that a 4 SBD upvote only gets an 3,5 SDB in return?!

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@eonwarped/adding-post-payout-breakdowns-in-steemit

You need to take into consideration the SP value too, that's worth something even though it's not as liquid.

But even with that, these bid bots do not guarantee returns, it depends on how many people use them.

It was not even a 1-2-1 return, is was lost a value :(
would be better give the 4 sbd away ...

3.78 + 0.9*(0.8 SBD/STEEM on internal market) > 4 SBD. Am I missing something?

yes @eonwarped you miss, you can check my wallet of today for that 4 SBD post if you want, that you must remove also 0.169 SBD upvote from treeplanter and other personal small upvotes already on that little image totals do not count all to the @jerrybanfield upvote.

Oh yeah, and curation as well.

I recently made a post related to steembottracker.com. You can check it here. I hope it will be helpful for you. If you have any more questions related to upvote biding bots feel free to ask them. I shared my post not for the cause of promotion but I wanted to help you.

Yes this is normal for all bots