You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways to Fund a Steem Growth Project!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Here you go ripping off the rewards pool again !! On top of that , ripping people like me off with your bot service , SHAME SHAME ON YOU ! HOW DARE YOU WEAR A PRAYER SHIRT WHILE STEALING FROM ALL OF US ! I WANT MY MONEY BACK !!! Heres my link i sent you $4.00 steem And all i got was a 8.00 UPVOTE NOT EVEN !! IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE 18.00 dollars !! YOUR A FRAUD !!👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎BOOOOOOO! Unfollowed / and you said if we voted for you as witness you pay more out if we use the bot !! but in fact you paid less !! no lnger voting you as witness eigther
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/fiesta-tacos-burritos-and-strawberry-shortcake-for-my-sons-31st-birthday-dinner-13-mouthwatering-photos

Sort:  

Karen the voting bot payouts are not final until all bids are received at https://steembottracker.com/ which applies to all bots including mine. This post was upvoted mostly in terms of quantity with voting bots.

Karen when I am thinking thoughts of judgement and condemnation for others I am always in a place of pain and feeling not good enough myself. I find it impossible to want to shame another person when I feel free from shame myself. Sharing the nature of my shame is what helps me to be free of it including the thoughts that bother me and through prayer.

I understand your comment and appreciate you having the courage to share it here!

The bot was right up at the top and ready for payout when it showed for 4.00 steem the payout would be around 18.00 ! then it only paid out 7. something not even 8.00 plus you stated before that if I voted for you as witness the payout is more when using your bot . this was all not true . and im now done with this . have a nice day , I hope you sleep well at night ! I know I do ! 😴😴😴