Sort:  

Hey Karen! Thank you I just listened. Regarding equ1l1br1um's Proof, I was going to go back and look at it, but when I saw the way he reacted to me, combined with him throwing completely false allegations at you, I decided I am just not that interested in what he has to say at all.

Thank you for shaing the video. Peace. I'm off this thread.

I reacted to you in an elegant manner, you just wanted to push the subject somewhere else. Don't you think it's better to read the full post and proof , before commenting and giving your opinions on the matter?

Also I didn't accused karen of nothing, I just made fun of here. If you can show me where I accused here of something, it will be nice. I was just presenting facts and made fun of her.

Regarding the post , you should check also the comments and how the original poster apologizied for calling me a scammer.

Take care.