You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Um, random giveaway competition (of some sort...)!😀

in #steemit6 years ago

awww :) That's right! We totally started around the same time, and 01 was such a big help in helping both our accounts grow. It's so awesome you have @welcoming started! :)

Sort:  

And I think we both can say that it changed our life to the better ;) You seem to be enjoying travelling around the world and connecting to other Steemians - And I definitely will be a better doctor with all the human influence from here and the fact that I have to care way less about money since I can get some here as well! This makes me free - and as a doctor, you should be :)

AWWww ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Seriously!! It did change my life! Forever grateful and for all of the friendship we have made! ☺️