Sort:  

So, where’s the elephant post? 😆
I want to see a cute elephant! Haha...

P.s. ideally cute ‘baby elephants’ please😉😉😉😉😉

She wasn't a baby elephant... but I PROMISE you will fall in love with her! :) I did.

Sorry I missed it. Saw it now. Adorable, yes, hehe😀
Really cool the whole eco thing with that natural reserve.
And 🍌 I did not know!!!😆

:) hehe it's all good!

HMMM maybe I'll try to post it tonight! I just need to double check all of my facts tonight :)

Posted! With a video too ❤️❤️❤️

You know what’s different since 5 months ago? My timezone is now behind yours. So you know what that means?
Now, i can get the last word in of the day😂

AHAHHAHAHAH! For now, that I am in Taiwan... but when I'm back home... MWAAHAH! I'll be back in the game! :)

Well, as they say: ‘Flattery will get you, er... everywhere!’😀

01! How are you doing? I saw your updated status about the "bear" market? ahahaha Would it be better if it is a Christmas tree reading? :P

Anyways, just wanted to thank you for the resteem and support on my post. Means a lot to me :)