You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Charity in Action: Give a man some STEEM and you feed him for a day, teach a man Steemit.com and you feed him for a lifetime.

in #steemit6 years ago

Damn awesome..when I saw the quote I immediatelty thought about making a post, and you already did!

Super cool. My 100% and a resteem on this. Lets make the 40 SBD happen. Changing lives man, changing lives!

Sort:  

Thank you for getting involved! I am getting tantalizingly close, if you know any dolphins or whales who have not yet voted on this I have found asking them directly to be highly effective. I only need another 6-7 SBD but I have also tapped all the people I could think of.

Yeah I made a couple of posts already for our friend in the past, so proud to be heavily involved :)!

Let me see if I can dump this on Discord on some people more and if @sndbox-alpha can get involved

excellent! thank you