Sort:  

I believe so as well. Paying it forward have never done me wrong.

And that's what makes you such a super SMG star!! x

This is also an amazing magazine model to extend the displaced project to the wider non-steemian audience! However, that also looks more like a full-time editing gig.

Omi you never cease to amaze and well done for getting the grind in now, this is perfect opportunity to gain some ground before others start imitating your superb social ingenuity! 🤓

@kenistyles it's not a full time editing gig. Most of it is automated. I welcome anyone to innovate the idea, do it better than I, run with it, etc. I learn from others and others learn from me. I'm far from the best at this. I'm just willing to take some action. I appreciate the confidence in me and the support, truly. It's motivating. My kids have been a big motivation as well; since I got them started with crypto, it's been synergistic. Everything is an opportunity to teach them something else and they absorb it like a sponge. Also, it gives my son (Joe) something to participate in. Since he too can "rep" for certain blockchains (kind of like sports lol) he has found fun in making little programs and stuff. He likes that he can use the old blockchain logo in his game development and stuff. So it all comes together. :) Thank you for noticing.

Best team ever! So sweet, love it.

Yeah for the magazine project @artemislives and I are working on it's more hands on seeing as the automation aspect still requires other humans who have very little resources to provide some material that we can get up to publishing standard. Not sure I should speak too much on it out here, but by all means I'm sure she and I would gladly bat some ideas around in the group. At the moment we're focused on it being a steem based mag. Ttyl ❤️

Yes yes, would love to learn more in the group.