You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE OF DANGERS IN THE SEA OF STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @papa-pepper , thank you so much for this great post , I've been an audience to the many great post and advice that you have offered to we minnows , we really thank you so much that , I'm sure you know me already , (maybe you don't , I'm still a "baby minnow") well I most often comment on ur post , this is actually a great one, I like that it's coupled with lots of important advices ,
I actually agree with everything you said up there except this
"""Additionally, please remember that just because you have less power does not mean that you are powerless."""
the rest of the post contradict with this statement,we are actually very powerless!!!! you just adviced us not to get entangled with what's bigger than us , and still you are trying to make us feel powerful when in actual fact we ain't powerful ...
Please don't flag 😁😂😂😁.... just wanted to point that out ....