Is it now easier for a post to cross the $10 mark with Hard Fork enabled?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

giphy.gif

For a new comer, call him/her a minnow, hitting the $10 mark for a Steemit post has always been considered a major milestone in the past Steemit experience.

I have been on the platform for a few days writing wonderful posts, which many times go unnoticed. Of course, I know you cannot easily make it to the top but sometimes a good post deserves better.

Will HardFork (HF19) experience change things? Are we soon noticing good posts from minnows hitting and exceeding the $10 mark quite easily?

confused-smiley.png

In any case, what does it take to write a post that can earn hundreds or thousands of dollars?

Some people have suggested that it is a good plan to join a Steemit community to increase visibility of a person’s posts.

Perhaps Hard Fork is here to make our lives easier. I am hoping for the best.

Let us keep steeming!

Follow: @kayondo

Sort:  

I hope you're happy with the results so far, @kayondo!
I know I am :)

I am yet to be happy! But results seem promising. Now following @connecteconomy

Great timing...Right before we head to the moon!