You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potential scammer reported - @minnowpond

in #steemit7 years ago

i sent yall 1.25 SBD for Bigger upvote and resteem, i keep trying to contact yall and get no responds back! I want my refund!!! Look at this-7 days ago Transfer 1.250 SBD to minnowpond https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/really-needin-you-make-em-scream-ugghh-music-video-snippets
Nothing happened so i tried to get in touch with yall-
5 days ago Transfer 0.001 SBD to minnowpond Refund please, it's been 24 hours! You know i've used you guys a couple times and was always treated fairly, so either refund or do what i paid you for. If yall scamming me your stupid becuz you'd make more money down the road with me using yall over and over then just 1.25 sbd
Plus many more comments, asking what was going on!!!
If the system was messing up you should've responded, now please may i have my refund?

Sort:  

Same here, they are impossible to get ahold of. They really don't receive that many mentions for them to overlook my multiple comments directed towards them. 14 days and never received the services I sent SBD for. Smh... @minnowpond

Yeah, there scumbags....i don't believe that sever down bullshit. Why would they continue to send ads knowing the "servers down"?