Sort:  

Congrats on the new power!! What a great GFOM

STEEM ON!

Thanks, I certainly agree. I'm blessed to have so many amazing humans in my life!

Upvoted by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: First 7 weeks of xx-votesplus: YOUR dropAhead Curation Team!

As usual you are always thinking for others first! So proud of you mate!
You are awesome!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Thanks @progressivechef!

I do make service to others one of the main focuses of my life, and I'm working on finding a good balance there, being sure to be of service to myself as well.

Have a wonderful day!

I will get Some new power 2.. have been waiting for steem to drop so I could buy Some more! I think I will add another 1000 today!

I don't see it getting too much lower than it is now... and if it does just buy more haha!

Thanks for the information about steem voting. I now have a better understanding of how it works. I think I should buy some steem now!

It's a great time to buy if you're going to.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kennyskitchen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Loading...

This post received a 1.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wearechange-co! For more information, click here!

Upvoted via steemchat from Emma

I just started and need a lot of support to get started