Sort:  

I accept your rap battle challenge!!!

YES!! So excited to see what you put out brother :-)

yes!
I'm stoked to work this in to my routine :-)

Looking forward to your sounds brother!

Hey @kennyskitchen! Thanks so much for the mention!

We're rallying the troops to get on board with the #producerchallenge.

We really appreciate the initiative and look forward to contributing.

Cheers,
Team AA :)

This is awesome, will get working on something, I followed everyone apart of this too :)

useful sharing

well my friend, promotions just like that really helps the community being involved here. They need an outlet of their God-given talent.

this rapchallenge and producerchallenge will pave a way for a much more wider music community here in steemit

how i wish i would enable to see more genre in the future . we just have a little faith and continue to be the ambassador of steemit

Cheers my friend, i can still remember i was listening musics too from a CD and it breaks my heart when it wont play for being used so much

Keep it up !
chef-309934_1280.png

Someone just has to step up and start the contest :-) If you want to see something on Steemit, you've gotta just step up and create it.

Ya, that 'planned obsolescence' of CDs was pretty annoying, glad to be fully digital these days :-)

the down side of being fully digital nowadays is piracy :/

Hi @kennykichen i'm not a rapper but this was a great sammury on how i should be one the rappers in the new market,,still thinking where to start from.lol

Hi Kenny! Hope my message finds you well.

Can you please add me on Telegram? I'd like to discuss some ideas with you in private.

[same username] 😊

It's not finding a 'prdgmshift' when I search for it :-/

It is without the 'I'. @prdgmshft . I had an issue with it but I fixed it. You can try again now. Thanks!

Damn I missed the producerchallenge. I'm definitely entering next month