STEEMIT WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOU?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

As Steemit improved my sleep and my expectations. In the summer, I first heard about Steemit in July. I started to understand it, until I realized that as a Yes, started to change. Steem began to fall. I started posting my articles, and they received not bad earnings. Every night I post my article.

Image source
And when I woke up, I immediately looked who appreciated my article. For the very first time I voted for dantheman, I think he likes bees. You know, Wake up and see that people love your content. Steemit improved my sleep. I used to get up and answer comments users because it was very interesting.

Now it's different. Now young people only vote for coolest user, they are called dolphins and whales. I do not understand what change has caused this. All probably remember the girl @guerrint which posted an article THE FIRST STEEMIT MAKEUP TUTORIAL, it was so-called inspiration. I saw this and I have a new goal! It is very important.

STEEMIT WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOU?

In General, In this article I described what I wanted to say already 2 weeks.

Here I found a lot of valuable and important friends. For this special thanks.

Sort:  

The reason is that only 1% of users holds more than 91% steem power. The number of newcomers is increasing, all try to write posts, but the number of whales is the same as despite power down they still receive great reward as stake holders. As a result, whales can not upvote every good post and many people, despite great content, become unrewarded. That's why people prefer to vote for people who is with great probability will be upvoted by whales and dolphins. This is current situation.

yeeah! I like your point of view

is this allegory in "whales and dolphins" ?

By " whales and dolphines" I meant users with more than 10m Vests. Those, whom you can find on steemd.com/distribution. They go after 'superuser' and theit vote can mean something valuable.

thank you very much of explanation

you are welcome.

I think it was the reputation but feeds also contributed. That is when you stopped getting random votes on everything you posted. Sometime in late July.

I like those features but one side effect was to stop the flow of random votes.

I don't need the voices of people who don't like my articles. I need those who like my content

Um. You are probably taking things for granted. For best results —stop. There are quite a few people, who work as hard, post only original content, and have worse results than you.
That is just life and free maret. Deal with it.
Oh. And keep on steeming!

The main thing is not to stop and continue) Thank you for your comment!

Okay, now I can see what is wrong with steemit. Thanks for illustrating! :-D

just keep steemin! it will come :)

Of course, I'm not going to get out of here and throw their audience. I like it)

I used to get up and answer Kommentarii users because it was very interesting.

Translate pls

P.S.
I don't think that you should complain, you have own audience and it supporting you, and whales should not be regular guests for each, that's the point.

yes, of course. I not rely on the whales. No. I wrote it about that was before) Thanks for correct mistake

Early STEEM price was $4, but what does it matter. It's okay!

I guess after some presentations and proper hardforks it will be much more than 4 usd

I'm not sure about that, but it does not matter

kommentarii means comments in Russian, or rather it is a "Russian-ization" of the word 'comments'

I understand, thanks

I'm a little confused as to what your new goal is...