You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gnashster's FREE Upvote | Follow | Resteem Service - NEW RELEASE v1.1

in #steemit7 years ago

Fantastic and very kind of you, thank you <3 Pay it forward is always a great idea, that I think might inspire more people to do it.
Here is my link: https://steemit.com/photography/@kerlund74/magic-evening
Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

@kerlund74 I am so glad you used my service! I could have sworn I was following you already, and am very happy that I rectified this situation tonight. Your photography is amazing. The first picture in the post took my breathe away, and placed me there by the water's edge in a tranquil moment.

Really great post, wonderful poem with a simple and beautiful message to accompany your photos and I think it is awesome that you make your photos available for #Art-Services (to anyone reading these comments this means you can use @kerlun74's beautiful photography in your posts on Steemit if you make a reference to this post and credit @kerlund74).

This is truly a resteem well earned :)

Thank you very much :-)