You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be done with success on Steemit.

in #steemit5 years ago

I think this is a really insightful post as to how to make it on steemit.

People join steemit when they see the amount of money others are making, and they believe they can do the same, but they get discouraged after posting consistently for a week or month and don't see the money.

I think investing a little is a good start to boosting your success and reducing the time frame it'll take you to achieve that success.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Some have success from the start. Creativity in the title, the cover picture and the first few words do wonders for getting people to click into a post and read! If I click on something and find there is nothing original or grabbing my attention, I leave. Grab their attention, then have quality content to keep it. This is a skill, like any other. Take the time to get good at it. I may do a follow up, no promises.

Be yourself! Do something interesting. Then do something else cool the next time. Success. Done.

Once you gain an audience, you must keep them. It is a balancing act.