My love for steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

my story before playing steemit and after playing steemit. Starting from looking at friends' posts on social media, I first did not really care about his position, where he just promoted an app called steemit. At that time I did not know what it was steemit. But over time he continues to promote his account. is the curiosity in my mind. Ask me "what application is it, is it useful? Until you promote your account every day" then he starts to explain what is invested.

The next day I signed up for the steemit account, I waited until 4 days to play steemit. Since I have to wait for the steemit password sending, I am very happy when sending the code. I immediately introduced myself to instill myself, after introducing myself I finally get upvote from @good-karma and his friend, I'm very happy. Until finally I really like steemit and for steemit friends, because I have been accepted by steemit.

The next day I keep looking for good posts and topics, so I get a lot of followers and upvotes.thanks a lot to all that is in steemit for having accepted me in the new world that is steemit world.I hope the steemit team is always successful.

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @kiander! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!