You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginners Guide to Promoting Yourself and your Post

in #steemit6 years ago

"If you can't believe in yourself enough to promote it then who will?" I love your words they are encouraging and inspiring. You left a powerful message for every steemians. It makes me believe that I can promote my work not begging anyone to resteem it. I've used bots before but also I stop bidding because Im no longer sure if its really helping me, I want my words to be heard as it is,not because it has a great value at its side but I want my words to be notice naturally. Bots are great sometimes for promoting blogs but if your words are noticed with the help of your followers because they found it nice then it is way greater.

Sort:  

I agree, but in the beginning, if you aren't seen then you will never be discovered!

Sometimes that is the hard part of a beginner. Being unnoticed. Anyway, every steemians started on that, before they got the attention of many. I think that is already part of being steemians.