You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving away 360SP in Delegation to 3 Awesome Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

Deranged,
I would like to be considered for the delegation. I've been posting daily and do my best to read and leave genuine comments on other peoples posts. I've most recently been in a fifty day contest with @mariannewest and appreciate so much the other contest participants, the writing community and how daily writing is increasing my readers here on Steemit.
I have to be honest about how I'd use the delegation because I do know it will give me greater voting power, and it always feels great to spread the love, but not sure if there is any best way in which to use it? Just vote along as I normally do?
@malloryblythe left me a generous compliment and suggested I take a look at your contest, so here I am :)