You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on a week with voting power.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for your post it helps me a lot.
but explain me how investment work the way you transfer money as you see I am new on steemit and i want to be successful fast, when you transfer money like 100$ you need to convert into steem it will be 30$ as value of steem equal now 3.14 .
And good way to increase steem power is to buy vote bid on your post.
And last question when you delegate power you will get Intereste and when you want your steem power back you can cancel it?
Thanks I'm going to follow you right now good post

Sort:  

but explain me how investment work the way you transfer money as you see I am new on steemit and i want to be successful fast, when you transfer money like 100$ you need to convert into steem it will be 30$ as value of steem equal now 3.14 .

Yes. You might have to buy Bitcoin first. I'm not sure anyone is exchanging STEEM for USD directly. I was already holding Bitcoin so this was easier for me.

And good way to increase steem power is to buy vote bid on your post.

Yes, if you use Minnowbooster or @earthnation-bot. Be more careful with other bots, they can be profitable at times, but those two always are.

And last question when you delegate power you will get Intereste and when you want your steem power back you can cancel it?

Yes. You have to wait seven days after canceling to get the voting power back.