You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeeTubians - We shall be called?

in #steemit6 years ago

hahaha! it's my channel. my name is Jesenice but it includes my family. it's a family affair. my dad is my editor. my brother is mostly the cameraman. i pay my brother to do some work. he is a teenager, so a bit on the lazy side. my dad monitors my channel. his name is dablerdad, always the first one to comment on my videos.

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that your whole family is involved. I think that's great. I love spending time with my family. It sounds like your whole family is really awesome!

thanks again @johndoer123

So if I put the "@" symbol before your name it creates a link to your place? If so that's very helpful to know. I'm new to ALL social media(Steemit is my first) so I'm not very hip to everything yet.