WHATS IN YOUR WALLET? WHO CARES?----JUST LET STEEM BE FUN!

in #steemit7 years ago

images.jpg

I came here, to Steemit thinking "MONEY"! Since being here, I found their are SO MANY intelligent, artistic, genuine, outgoing people on here I hardly think about what my wallet looks like.

It is a shame that I am having to use "Make Free Money" as a lure to get folks over to Steemit to see what a great platform and community it offers.

I have done the youtube thing, and let me tell you, people over their are not as bright and as friendly as Steem. Not even close!

To see people so worried about how to post to make the best bang for the buck are really not getting what a great opportunity Steem is providing.

I just hope that this golden opportunity to have a great community does not turn into the keyword spamming, click bait title, hogwash content that other sites have turned into.

Stop worrying about money, and worry about having fun! Steem on! ;)

Sort:  

What's up buddy. I'm trying out this site because of you. Thanks for sharing. And I'm loving your posts. But I need to sit down to read and learn how steemit works....lol

Hey,,,,,,,,,,,I remember you! lol Glad to see you joined the Steem Community! Great, bunch of people here. It get much much more simple after you make your 2nd 3rd post. Play with inserting images throughout your posts. Try different Text tricks. Have fun with it! No one here will judge you if you make a few mistakes! Make you a post with some images of yourself,,,,or things that interest you.

Use the tags ,,,,,
Introduceyourself
Introducemyself
Steem
Steemit
The last "Tag" #5 use whatever your interest is so it will also show your post in that section.

Enjoy the site. :)

Welcome to Steemit @kineticenergy, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you! ;)

Welcome to this amazing community @kineticenergy
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Thank you! I love to follow others! Get a good mix of content. You can never get too much GREAT content. This is why I love steem!

Enjoy more and more

Same here came for the cash, stayed for the people! ^^

Seems to be a recurring story! Great to meet you! :)

Hello @kineticenergy Great post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thank you for the links! I will have to check them out when I have a few minutes to spare. ;)

thank you for your feedback
you'll be welcome anytime! ^^/

Could not agree more! ...when you stop having fun...it becomes a job which takes the fun away...Great post!

This place is AWESOME! Glad you came in @needmorestuff! :)

Welcome to the Steem Festivities. Following your blog. I wish you great success here on the forum. Cheers.

yeah I'm really enjoying the content on steemit . I find myself on Steemit a lot more than Facebook and YouTube now days.

I have never been a fan of Facebook. I do love youtube. The only thing I find difficult on here is keeping up with all the people I like to read or view on here. I seen in others videos "About Steemit" they get a red notification on their profile image. I do not get those on my profile image,,,,,or on my "replies". I just have to keep checking.

Any help?

yeah I have the same problem I have to keep checking the replies as well.

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you for the tip. I have my key safe and use it to log in and transfer steem to steem power. ;)