You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the advice and isights you gave me , I'll work on them. Meanwhile i would like to let you know that, I dont have compatible tools and equipments to work with. But i am trying to produce a good contant anyway. The time and energy i put in my posts , it speaks for itself. Even though i dont have a PC or laptop to work with. All the stuff i wrote or published is by only using my anciant smartphone. Everyone isnt born with a silver spoon in his mouth my friend. I am glad that you criticised me , that helped me to look at myself and review my mistakes and weaknesses. I am thankful for your generous reply.

Sort:  

That's a might powerful response. All points taken in kind. Be well. Good luck.