Are you happy ?

in #steemit6 years ago

This day all i can think of is this question and amazing track to it.

Loads of people said "if BTC ever goes below 5k USD ill buy loads"
Loads of people said "if STEEM ever goes below 50 cents ill buy loads and become whale"

Also..

Loads of people said they need BTC at 20k USD and STEEM at 2 USD minimum.

So which part of the force are you? The current happy ones or the sad ones?

Markets


CRYPTO INCOME GUIDE EBOOK - FREE FOR LIMITED TIME - DOWNLOAD HERE

Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

i still have hope on cryptos
for now my opinion is bitcoin will go between 2000$-1200$
then will rise again, don't be sad guys just be legends and trust crypto :)
don't sell

@kingscrown I am not happy I need BTC at 20k USD and STEEM at 2 USD minimum.

this may take time ;x

I’m sad.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm happy, more steem for me!! When the price goes back up I'll be in a better position. I discussed this in a recent post as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

did you power up yet?

Neutral. Only interested in Scorum, tbh.

powered up yet? im post there daily (well, almost)

I am ok with it and still working as hard or steemit as I did before because I believe in it and its great time to buy some steem since I still can't quite afford bitcoin.

glad to hear mate ;)

i will just buy more EXCL on bittrex now =]

I'm happy because wants to accumulate steem at cheap rate

buy buy buy ;-p

Im happy because steem still workings 😂😂

currently STEEM is at $0.38 on CMC and looks like it is still going down.
I recall recently someone was talking about it going as low as $0.10 ?

whole Crypto Market Cap is presently $142,443,954,569
something is certainly amiss ...

what's the opinions / predictions ? :)

I need STEEM at 2 USD because I do content like photographs, food review and other things. The higher the Steem the better the Steem Power and the better the UpVote.

i stay in btc. alts are in the bags. what will happen, it will happen.

I have mixed feelings. I've been buying, but I'm also growing more skeptical at this point. At a certain point it gets harder for a market to recover, because the public loses faith in it completely. I felt like we were just at that point of being poised to come out of the bear market, and then on the BCH nonsense started. Now Bakkt has delayed and the public is seeing that crypto is no hedge against a falling stock market (even if it was poised to be if not for this unfortunate timing with BCH childishness).

So I'm still buying based on my previous assessment of value. But I'm starting to open my mind to the idea that my previous assessment may no longer reflect reality.

Im good..let it all fall.

Hi @kingscrown!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.298 which ranks you at #64 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 229 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server