Sort:  

You should say like "I'm giving away 10 Steem per person, maximum 1000 Steem. Just send me 1 Steem to verify your address"

You almost get me with April fool day.
Ha ha ha ha
You quit Steemit long time ago.
You ain’t quitting #steem
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

April fools day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

!dramatoken

I've been a follower for quite some time. Thanks for all the cool and awesome crypto insights. And of course...

Happy April Fools :P

Yeah, but actually, no.

Haha, April fool's day, mehn, this gonna be interesting....

Happy April Fools Day.

Ha ha...had to look at the calendar and it is April Fool's Day!

Luckily I read @exyle´s post first and he talked about some good posts already on the community...

See you Tomorrow!! :D

Yes, sounds like an April Fool's kind of post to me too.

I was even thinking of resteeming it.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha, you got me frightened, oh now I remembered that today’s April-fool.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice try @kingscrown you almost got me

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to have met you though. :)
I shall check tomorrow again. :)

Oi get back here.

Thanks for your great post, it helps me many times to not miss any good features about Coins, wish you just the best

I'm planning the same thing. After a rollercoaster ride of steemit, finally gonna call it quits.

Thanks for all the great reads! Hopefully you’ll still stop by every now and again at least 😊

Why you continue posting here on steemit?

Posted using Partiko Android


You're upping the drama to new levels! Have a DRAMA.

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Hi @kingscrown!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.280 which ranks you at #68 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 200 contributions, your post is ranked at #3. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I am confused reading the commments, you leaving or you aint?