STEEM and SBD Price Check and All Time Highs

in #steemit6 years ago

BTC and all coins are on big dumps, lets have a look how our platform does in these days.

STEEM


Asian exchanges totally run the volume with Binance on top. Price difference too small for arbitrage.
Our all time high was $7.31 and we are far from it right now. Sold on top and rebought? Good for you :)

SBD


Notice that HitBTC is not allowing deposits or withdrawals since months so dont be fooled by this price. Yet ATH was year ago at $22.12. I dont even remember such price maybe it happened for a second somewhere but it is noted at some services. The highest ive seen myself was around 12-13 USD.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

How low can steem goes?

It will go back above $10 in a year or two.

Was working on another post when I saw yours pop up in my feed. As usual couldn't help myself but comment 😊
All my STEEM comes from what I earn here on Steemit. I am saving it here and have no plans for selling it anytime soon. First target is to achieve 500SP until September and if that happens then aim for 1000 SP before that end of 2018.

que bien igual yo tenia metas aqui de ahorrar un poco..

I saw sbd around 18$ last year , what a time !! Missed out on selling since I was new and Steem around $9 in January, I know to never miss that opportunity of selling

I sold 5.200 SBD when price was around 18$ Lol Good but old XD

The golden days lol

You got a 26.46% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @kingscrown!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

quite insightful
However i doubt if anyone sold of their steem at ATH, usually the hardest decision to make, but the good thing is STEEM is one of the best project ive seen in the crypto world and in the near future would worth a fortune for those who keep and hold on to it..

You got a 100.00% upvote from @votefun thanks to @rishi556!

WE want to see more

It's great to read your post, I read all your posts, much to learn from your post, much to know, I hope you are looking forward to such a beautiful post from you, you go forward, we are always with you, steemit A big flat platform! All our favorite sites, we all are here to build careers, since I am new here, so I want to help you with all of your help! Your! Hope you can get all the help you need on steemit, if you like, if you like, you can also improve yourself steemit! Thank you for posting a good post.

Let's see if these golden days come back. I would love to be around during something like that just in time for once.

Then again, it is good to take this struggle right now with us. If you never struggled, you can't appreciate the times of abundance.

It's just correction along the way with BTC. We might see new high soon.

Meanwhile, I have bought some SBD on the cheap.

@kingscrown bro how you got such success on steemit platform. Do share your experience and some of your valuable suggestions.

https://steemit.com/mgsc/@steemitvkey24/world-first-bitcoin-shopping-mall