Test - How Many People Can Vote or Comment on This

in #steemit6 years ago

If you can vote - just vote.
If you cant but can comment - comment.

If you cannot do any of those.. Go to my Discord :)

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP@kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Everything will settle up soonish. After 5 days everything will work much better! ;)

this will be a long 5 days ;)

I have 50k sp and had negativ mana.

I just powered up 1k sp and now can post.

oh so powewring up can help, good tip

Not automatically, also tried this for the @steem-bounty accounts and it did not work

@knircky is a lot less active than @steem-bounty

Hey!
Now that some hours passed, I finally don't have -∞ Mana anymore. But, as many people already mentioned, after voting your article my VP dramatically dropped from 100% to ~24%.

Let's hope that the "Equilibrium" will fix all these issues. It all seems so strange. Don't they did any Testing? If they really tested everything out, then they should at least warned us about all these things that might happen. I don't remember any article mentioning "dramatic VP drops" or "negative mana". Such things don't even happen in Dota 😜

Whats up with the voting power drop? I did a test vote just to see what would happen and mine dropped severely too. Is this the new deal or is it going to go back to what it was before. One vote with a 50% plus drop is a bummer

lk;hhfdjhglkjh

It's working!

In the Game! :)

well, I made my way in through the backdoor... like I usually do...

ooopsie... now I didn't knock once and entered twice... sorry, this whole RC thing has me slightly confused ;)

Testing...

So, voting I can, commenting I can... I have a laughable tiny VP, but it seems like right now it is like an effing infinity gem.

Yeah, gonna snap my fingers now, just wait and see...

Sir i can but voting power is very low

Hi Mr Kingscrown,

My friend Sniff is still out looking for our lost Steemians, but he is not having any luck. He reckons all our friends have been sent to the RC debt bin.

As there is not much for me to do but wait, I figured I would enjoy some tasty Swiss cheese. You are welcome to join me.

Hopefully our friends are not too far away.

Scurry

1

mmm tasty :)

99.9% of people can't do anything.

sadly yes hence i fish to check who can :)

We’re back!

Everything seems to be working fine for me, I guess I am one of the privelaged .001%, lol.

check your vote power then ;)

I'm afraid to vote again after one test vote and seeing my voting power drop so much. Anybody know what's going on with that? I guess i'm asking is it going to stay like that? it dropped over 50% from just one vote. Yikes

I can but my voting power and upvote is very low. But its growing after couple of hours.
Try on my last post.

Can vote and comment.

It looks like, I can comment.

well, I made my way in through the backdoor... like I usually do...

I can both comment and upvote but only when talking directly to the api.steem.house node :)

como se supone que se usa esto

my 188sp can vote now.

test
!popcorn

I just woke up... Good morning everyone :)

I can comment now finally, and I did upvote 2 different posts and lost signficant voting power. It went down from 60%+ down to 21%. I don't need to try to upvote this to make it lose more power. I will let the magical things hopefully normalize themselves. I am hoping I can at least comment and post for now. My upvotes are @ $0.01 in the dust zone, so there is no point in upvoting since as I recall, this HF20 puts those votes to basically be burned STEEM.

I have mana now :-D

After 24 hours most steemians should be back
Issues for all of us voting power is in the 20s
Why after waiting a day and now voting power ??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Test to see if it works right now....

Do I win a prize if it works?

Everything seems fine to me for right now. I do hate these hardfork delays. Especially when there are many hardforks in a blockchain.

Finally able to do what is said!
Adopted HF20.

Not working.

Parece que puedo comentar, pero no publicar.

I got a couple of posts out there my first few tries to reply to you failed!
meme17.jpg

Hey, @kingscrown.

I was not able to upvote or reply at the time you posted this, but now it's allowing me to comment at least (haven't tried posting yet), and the one small upvote I tried drained my VP by 80%.

So, things are obviously back up and running, but still working out the equilibration, which they tell me is a word. :)

I can now, but could not yesterday. Lost also all my voting power :(

It has now worked.

ya comente ahora q pasa?

well, it works. so now what XD?

Man I was suppose to give two posts earlier, this sucks balls.

Hi @kingscrown!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.296 which ranks you at #65 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #10.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server