You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MINNOWS have approved - steemengine advertising could be the future of STEEMIT!

in #steemit8 years ago

its a delicate subject no doubt. Why not allow ads to a certain steemit or steam level? It's an option, but I definitely do NOT want the clutter of facebook or G+ at all. Steemit has a unique charm that I have not seen in a while. And the money is backed well enough to work.

Sort:  

it might not be noticed bottom right, I am jsut being generous to the fact they have no ads at the moment - maybe one under the trending posts? ON TOP is a bit much, everyone does that. it annoys me with google for example. LOL

Yes, the rules for posting ads should be set and followed well and strict enough.

By the way, in your example, the ad is way down and to the right. I fear that it wouldn't be noticeable enough down there...