You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @samstonehill has been hacked & cannot be re-accessed. How did this happen & what are the solutions?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Feeling very sad for you. Resteemed and upvoted all your current posts. Fingers crossed for the hypnotherapy!

EDIT - Although I'm saddened and appalled at the actions of this person / group of people, I'm not really surprised. There are many greedy people out there. But what really shocked me, oddly, was that he then flagged you. That's just plain mean, nasty and petty, using your own money to reduce your capacity to build back up.

Sort:  

Yes, I have to admit that was pretty low. Though in truth it actually made me laugh. Sometimes we just have to look at the funny side of things!

Many thanks for your support :)