Please help welcoming Julian Hosp to Steem!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

9D3DEF03-8210-4860-AC7A-CCEDEBE66559.jpeg

Julian Hosp @julianhosp is one of the most prominent name in the German speaking part of crypto.

He also is a one of the founder of TenX and lives in Singapore.

Here is his latest steemit post about EOS. https://steemit.com/eos/@julianhosp/eos-simply-explained-too-late-to-buy

44974EF7-8457-4F92-A44F-FB9299BB20B6.jpeg

He is the biggest German youtuber and a great evangelist for crypto in General.

He is also very active in the english speakig part but certainly “not quite as big” relative to others.

So it is important we see him here on steem.

Lucky for us he just tweeted this:

EA36555D-D04A-4527-AE43-E979B4884EAB.png

Here is a link to the tweet:

For me he was the first guy that spoke about crypto in a very comprehensive and detailed way in my native language.

He also is part of the most mainstreem bitcoin song

These rappers may not be know to you but they are litterally the most popular German rappers.

So having him be part of the steemit community would be amazing for us. So I suggest to give him a follow and upvote his post if you think they are valuable.

Follow him here: https://steemit.com/@julianhosp

3DCDED97-D1BD-4BE9-88AF-822DA325878C.png

bounty

Let me know what you think about him and his work here at steem and earn some of the bounty.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Welcome to steemit @julianhosp. Its great for all of us if more and more people join steemit.

Just read his website. its pretty great liked the keynote speaker section a lot

I do hope @knircky and others in future share the rewards from these kinds of posts with the people in question. It would only make sense, right? Setting them up as a beneficiary should be a thing.

You got a 11.18% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @fproductions!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

just for thanks dear @fproductions

I agree with you , follow me on @imangwi , i share good news about all cryptocurrencies

dear /@fproductions
good comments

It would definitely be great to see him more active on the platform.

Even though sometimes a little bit too much of self-promotion is shining through in his videos, he seems realistic and is none of those "we all got lambos soon" guys.

In the last weeks a few of my friends are turning towards the crpyto world and he is the Youtuber I am referring them too gladly :)

dear /@theaustrianguy
very awesome comment

Greetings, knircky

Glad your friend can join the steemit and be part of that community. Honestly, I've never heard anything about him. Possibly because it lives in Brazil and the physical and cultural distance is very great between the two countries. I'm following you. From what I saw in the video, he speaks very well in public and is good at communicating. It's good to help the steemit grow up that we have people like that among us.

Welcome and thanks for your help to the community.

Have a nice day!!!!

I am nite quite so lucky to have him as friend. But I like his content and look forward to read more of it here.

I agree with you , follow me on @imangwi , i share good news about all cryptocurrencies

very awesome comment dear /@julisavio

Important talk new discussion in the post "Welcome to Julian Hospelle from Steam!" In the beginning, many important things have started with this and the discussion of post and posting is very important among the various discussions "TenX founder and one of Singaporeans." A great missionary, tweets, steem, etc. for the best German YouTube and the generic crypt, in a beautiful way, I think the posta looks good.

This comment has received a 0.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @isabella69.

Wow, another super star crypto family get on-boarded. Can't wait to see a celebrity like Justin Bieber, Ed Sheeran, lady Gaga do their very first post on this amazing community. Will definitely check his blog right away

Julian was one of the first crypto-blogger I followed. I'm looking forward to read his blog posts here on Steemit. Even though there are many resistances for TenX, I still trust in the project.

Also as a fellow austrian I like his attitute towards things :D

Yea for me too

thank so much dear @knircky

Crypto is my life, I am very Happy if He will be active on Steemit.
I always to like to read and follow instructions of Crypto what he wrote on his tweets and articles.
:-)

I agree with you , follow me on @imangwi , i share good news about all cryptocurrencies

I think you have not share much material, that will be beneficially to me.
But i will still said to keep it up, that's a big knowledge you are sharing.

thank you for informative writing dear /@vieanna
so followed you

@knircky has set 5.000 STEEM bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png # What is a bounty exactly

A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly and works in addition to the steem/sbd they receive from the blockchain. It works independently of SteemPower.

You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo.

Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments that will achieve upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator. The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the bounty money goes and all other votes determine the rest.

@steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you.

Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

Loading...

very useful post dear /@steem-bounty

Welcome.....@julianhosp. It's good to have you here. I love you hardwork, and i hope to see more of you here on @steemit. Keep it up!

Good to hear he will be more active here, gonna check his EOS article now, but frankly speaking this song is crap, even if you like hip-hop. And those guys might be popular, but by far bit the best what German rap has to offer.
Well just my humble opinion 😅

excellent comment dear /@maxinpower
so followed you

this so delicious sir this app

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

Very cool to see so many influential ppl adopting Steem :)

I agree with you , follow me on @imangwi , i share good news about all cryptocurrencies

@julianhosp gained another follower here.. not really that significant but a follower nonetheless.

Well EOS that was very helpful. Thx for touching on hype and pump. That can really be deceptive. I looked into EOS deeper and I'm going to take take more caution. IMG_3225.jpg
I guess this means I'm going fishing. This is my friend I took fishing and this is his first Salmon he's ever caught. We had a blast
Oh sorry off topic. Look me up if you ever come to Victoria bc, we'll go fishing ")

I dont know how to fish, i love to learn some day

well come dear /@cliffpower
go ahead
so followed you

I like that even if his opinion isn't popular, he lets it fly.

Vielen Dank für diese Info! Tatsächlich hätte ich Julians Account derzeit ohne deinen Hinweis nicht entdeckt!

Na dann hat es sich ja geloht

He’s not new, his account has posts frI’m 9 months ago

Sehr schön, Danke für den Link! Folge dem Herrn jetzt :-)

hi dear /@surfermarly
look at me some time please

Cryptocurrency is also popular in Germany. I am happy to hear that person like Dr. Julian Hosp will be more active on Steemit. He is our inspiration.

I agree with you , follow me on @imangwi , i share good news about all cryptocurrencies

He is the biggest German youtuber and a great evangelist for crypto in General.

You see when one posses the weapon of a social medeia star then one has forgot the greatest weapon when it come to crypto gospel. This man as I could see through his through his tweets has been doing a lot promoting crypto and educating his followers both on and off steemit. Educating and updating Steemians about crypto is a great service rendered to humanity of steemit.
Having such on steemit means more people will definitely hear about it , I mean steemit gospel will spread farther . Thanks

It's really nice to see such educated people in the on the platform. Hope to see more user like them and their such helpful post. Good luck to him.

welcome

Dr. Julian Hosp will be a great help to steemit platform if he brings his ass down here, this will be great having a personality like him on steem...

Welcome to steemit @julianhosp. Would check out your blog in a bit... Hopefully, some content in English

I am really glad you shared this link @knircky. I am following him on Twitter and Steemit now.

I just watched his video on EOS and it is a great discussion of the pros and cons, the challenges and opportunities of EOS.

It's great to see people promoting the blockchain technology! Not just cryptocurrencies but the whole blockchain as a whole. I like to see that the space has became multilingual and wide spread across all continents.

It is always great to have prominent voices within the steemit community. I will wtach for your posts.

Wow, very welcome to Steemit @julianhosp!

Well what a great addition to the Steemit community! I think getting all the big crypto minds onto the platform is a HIGE help for us minnows who have managed to get a few grand in coinage with posting here on Steemit and for me personally mining coins with my two Radeon 7850’s back when bitcoin went up to $1,200!!! I was minin Litecoin and stopped because it has tanked from $30 to $3 and I didn’t see the point. So I mined some DOGE instead and traded them and yada yada long story short ... crypts stole all my DASH, my 0.2 BTC, my 1.3M DOGE and about a year of mining. Now I am Steeming my way back into crypto and need minds like his to help me in my journey to financial liberty through decentralized EVERYTHING.

I'm not sold on EOS but it's cool he is on steem. He did do a nice post on converting crypto into money though.

thanks for this useful information. I also liked the link that you sent:

https://steemit.com/eos/@julianhosp/eos-simply-explained-too-late-to-buy

Wecome to Steemit @julianhosp

Welcome Julian Hosp. I follow him on Twitter and Facebook.

Hammer! Finde ich mal richtig geil das "Coin" Video von den Berlinern Atzen und der Herr Dr. mit im Video.... das ist cool 2 be conscious!
Cryptos, let's go!

Kreeemich!!!

he will be more active here check his eos article.frankly speaking this song is very nic even if I like hip-hop. And those guys might be popular,by far bit the best what German rap has to offer.

Welcome Julian Hosp. Been following the guy, he seems to be really interested in explain people , HOW crypto works instead of just bla bla in front of coinmarketcap.com or scamming around town. He is definitely the biggest guy in Germany so far.

He is for me a appreciate source when it comes to cryptocurrency. I would love to see him more active here but he has so many things to do :)

I have to admit that i did not know of this person before you posted the article. Well, now Im aware. In that sense, i feel compelled to say something.

This is a guy who Obviously made A successfull business.

When I read his story, I like to imagine that in every Julian there are probably 10.000 other Julian’s, who almost made it, but through some strange coincidences, bad timing, wrong nettworking, wrong tone & place, wrong zeitgeist basically. They failed when he made it. Or, maybe it wasn’t just his turn, based on karma or whatever/however you explain it.

When I read about this subject, For me, there are many analysts that have criticized the cryptocurrency space and have cautioned about the possibilities of risks and contributing in cryptocurrencies. Example, According to some high profile critics Bitcoin market can crash soon because nothing or no one understates their worth. It goes back and forth...

For me this reminds me of some history lessons about «basic understanding of Economics» or/and basic understanding of human behaviour.

Usually what We learn is that Its pretty darn difficult to predict significantly the outcome of human behavior or the economics, for that sense.

Why is that you may wonder?

Well, it’s because both dimensions are embedded
In each other in such a way as you cannot Analyse the one without the other. And I addition to that, you have the volatile and uncontrollable factors of modernity in itself, which makes it completely unpredictable. If you knew, you would have been God.

Therefore, I think it gives him some credibility That this guy, who inherently are biased in the sense that we all know that he takes a cut of the profits with the card issuers- in that sense obviously are economically motivated to speak pro crypto currencies, and in spite of that, puts it out quite frankly (my interpretation) that he basically doesn’t have a clue of the crypto currencies going this way or that way (prediction).

they say You need a hipster, a geek, and a hustler to make a dream team. For me he definitely sounds like the first.

He’s a business man. A smart and successful one.

welcome to steemit @julianhosp. It's great to have you here cheers :)

Great! 'Be nice to have him on board.

welcome to the steemit community

I just hope it is not pumping another whale...

Welcome Julian Hosp! Nice to have you here.

Good music, addictive rhythm, nice video... even if I didn't understand a word, LOL!

I'm following his simple explanation video on EOS... I'll I tell you my opinion on him when I'll have investigated enough!

I liked your post very well, in a very good word. I have learned not to know much from this post. I will follow them now. Tkanks for you.

I think it's a bit funny that his username contains "Dr." in it. I mean i have a PhD myself but never felt the need to use this title online anywhere. It sounds pretentious af

He is actually a dr. As in someone that heals people.

Be welcome to steemit Dr. Hosp.

, follow me on @imangwi , i share good news about all cryptocurrencies

Welcome Julian! :)

Awesome....will for sure support him..

There are 3 pages
Pages