Sort:  

good news for this great App; this is the best Mobile wallet I have seen hope to see more development on it. like

  • steem price chats/graph
  • instant updated trans.
    etc

@kodaxx the link seems to be invalid or expired bro! btw ! Congrats!!

Oh shoot! I'll try to get that fixed asap! Thanks @pechichemena

I'm so happy you've been getting this project off the ground brother... this is super ninja

I'm trying - I'm soooo freaking busy but I have a lot of plans for this. I want to restructure the whole wallet, and I'll get there eventually. But for now, having a place where people who use this app can contact me is a good start :) Thanks @meno!

On my way to the disord server. Nice improvement guys!

wow! will be on discord and join you all there very soon. see you on top

Great post.
I like this steemit....... best of luck.

Hi @kodaxx, just got your unreleased app from google play. Wanted to chat. Is the discord server still up?

It is not, but I'm on discord still. @kaliju my username is @kodaxx#1957