You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEX IS SWEET BUT...

in #steemit7 years ago

It is always a difference between religion and science. I have equally amounts of respect for both since I`m more a spirtiual kind of guy and I love the theory behind both "streams" I must say. I personally think sexual intercourse is something of the physical world and has nothing to do with science or religion. We will find out if we past on to heaven or the next dimension

Sort:  

really! well, sexual intercourse will always have something more than just physical, as there as various scientific implications of sexual intercourse than physical, such as the science of orgasm and conception to mention but a few.
also there are various religious implications of sexual intercourse in relation to the status of those involved, sex outside the confines of marriage.

My point was more that everything should be based on love and unity. That's where all world's come together. I think love is one precondition for sex don't you agree? If everyone loved everybody equally we have met the ultimate goal of humanity. Sex, science religion and the spiritual world are blocking that in my opinion.

Again, I respect your opinion. Nobody's opinion is worth more than others :)

sure i agree. love is the key

Yes and then there are times when the religion is misunderstood