You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is Best Suited to Manage a Community and Make Decisions?

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah. Ideas can be bad, but are tried, and fail. Like the HUGE daily inflation rate prior to HF16. It never made sense to me that one could simply create so much currency without negative consequences. Mistakes are made. Now we need to face them, and correct them. The concentration of power needs to be addressed once and for all, and resolved to empower the individuals who use the platform and create this community of people. Thanks for the feedback.

Sort:  

my biggest question is, did you watch my video? I think you can appreciate it because it deals with everything you've been discussing...

I watched it yesterday. I didn't quite understand what you were alluding to, maybe vaguely that the whales are sharks that take what they want/do what they want? I found the end the funniest with your horse head and the ominous quotes.