You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡 New Users Guide To Steemit Etiquette And Some Handy Tools 💡

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm so glad you enjoyed the post and found it helpful, your doing amazing so far by just getting here - I know plenty of tech savvy people who still haven't made the move yet.

I'm happy to help anyway I can it you want some extra help, feel free to reach out to me on chat the link is up above - I am trying to help my mum get her first post up at the minute so I'll be getting some more practice with it.

I just popped over to check out your stuff, your last post was amazing I just gave it a resteem - I think once people find you, you're going to have a large following on here.

Good luck with it all and let me know if there is anything you need a hand with :D

Sort:  

Thank you. Your willingness to assist is very admirable. Although I only have the attention span of a guppy and type with one finger. Your comments are like a hand one holds when in strange places.

No worries at all, you crack me up :D

Typing comes with practice, the more you keep at it the better you will do - if you want to work on your typing proficiency you could practice at typeracer.com this could help you with touch typing and speed.

I just know steemit can change the world and people's lives for the better, all I want is for people who deserve a break and are willing to work for it get it :)

Good luck with everything, Cheers :)