You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡 New Users Guide To Steemit Etiquette And Some Handy Tools 💡

in #steemit7 years ago

That is awesome to hear, I'm so glad you've found it helpful :D

It is still relevant to old members as well, there are so many amazing apps being developed that you can often miss them - it's always a good idea to check out steemtools.com for a more complete directory.

I'm here for the long haul, hope to keep providing you with content you enjoy :)

Sort:  

Great @Krystle, I agree with you . As I indicated earlier , I joined this week and have signed up my family members and friends...I added your post on my page in order for them to read it and use it as a guide to succeed in this platform . I am bullish about steemit and promoting it to the world, which is win win for all of us isnt it? My strategy is to get as much steem power as possible in order to be relevant here which is also a long term investment strategy. Glad to meet someone like you , pls lets stay in contact. Bless you and more success

No worries sounds like you have the right idea, I think you will do well on here with that sort of attitude :)

That's a great idea about getting your family in, this is also part of my own motivation - my family are hesitant to drop in.

I always advise the long term approach for investment in steem.

Once you have the steemit bug you tend to want everyone you like to get on here, it's like come here and take my money (upvote).

Thanks for the great comments, they are much appreciated :)

you are welcome,always, Thank you for a great post-keep it up