Introduce yourself

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone.
I'm new to steem.

My name is Matej Pavec i live in Prievidza, Slovakia. I am 19.

I love learning new things, especially about cryptocurrencies at that time (steem, siacoin, voxels, iota the most),
exploring and meeting new people - that's why i am here.

And of course i want to improve my writing skills little bit as i am not native english speaker.

Have a good day and please follow me to make the steemit better and bigger!
Matej

PS: do not forget to check out my other blogs . ;)
Screenshot_5.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kuku159 I have sent you a tip

Welcome neighbour!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Slovakia is on my to visit list! Hope I get there soon!

I hope too..Where exactly are you going? Which town or region?

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

Support steemit Zimbabwe👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit @kuku159 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to the community, Matej! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek