You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Project Curie: Bringing Rewards and Recognition to Steemit’s Undiscovered and Emerging Authors

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh My God @donkeypong !!! Thanks a lot!!!!! This post gave me some inspiration to keep posting and keep writing and authoring in SteemIt!

My name is Kyriakos Kyriakides, and I am very new on SteemIt (joined almost 2 months ago) and the reason that I started is because I want to first create some followers, and fans for my content and make a Part Time Income for the content that I create.

I am building right now my business, and my main vision is to become a Motivational Speaker (a combination of Tony Robbins & Nick Vujicic :P )!
I found steemIt as my chance to get out there my knowledge, and my love for writing and talking in order to create fans and followers for my future career as Motivational speaker!
I post Daily content about Motivations, Inspirations, Tips and Advises on Life and Business writing 1-2 articles per day!
Also because I have love about beautiful photos, all the photos that I create with quotes, are taken by me (most of the quotes are not mine but I mention from where they are :P )

2 Days ago I also started my own Online Show, where everyday I will do an Episode of 10-15 minutes, video, where I will talk for an Advice, or Tip, or Message for Life and Business.

This post @donkeypong gave me a push to keep doing this, because even that I believe that my content is very Powerful and valuable for all the people around the world, I don't have the engagement and the rewards that I expected.

As I said in the beginning my goal for joining steemIt, is to create followers and fans for my Content as a Motivational Speaker, and also create a part time Income!
The reason that I write this comment, is to ask how can I also give to the Curie Project, and also what i can change or improve, in order for my content, posts, and videos, to get more engagement, and rewards?

Thanks a lot again for what you do because I understand that you want to help and I really appreciate it!!!
Looking forward for your reply, and your feedback and comments, and if I can do also something to help for the Project!!!

Kind regards,
Kyriakos Kyriakides
KK

Sort:  

Good to know you, Kyriakos, and I hope to build a thriving relationships with you along the way. By the way, your name is cute. sounds like Socrates, and his contemporaries. haha