You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips - What NOT to do

in #steemit7 years ago

amazing post!!! I am new in SteemIt but I really want to do it as Part Time, for another Income Stream for me!!!

I have a question that I've been reading about for a while @sndbox !!!
How can I create more engagement on my posts and articles?
Personally, I believe my posts give a lot of value to people's lives (see my posts if you want :D ) but for some reason I don't get the engagement I was thinking I would.

I post daily, geniun content created by me, I talk about motivation, inspirations, tips and advises in life and business, which are topics that I love, and I give practical content also and though I don't have the engagement I expected.

What are some tips for more engagement, or to better results on followers, upvotes, etc?

thanks again for the help and wish you all the best!!!!