Why am I on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Why am I on Steemit?

I personally think steemit is one of the best idea's onlinonline I have seen in a long time and I think it poses as a serious contender amongst the top social media outlets.

I have only been a member for a very short period but have already got an idea of how it all works and the main goals everyone is aiming to achieve. It's the first social media site I've found that has such a strong community focused basis and it's unbelievable the potential it has for the future. 

I personally need to thank @jerrybanfield for me registering for steemit. I had recently started watching his youtube channel and he had a lot of focus on the idea of working for the community of crypto-currency users rather than trying to work the market and do a lot of buying and selling of currencies.

I am super excited to see what the future holds for Steemit, the steem community and myself! 

AWESOME WORK EVERYONE! 👍