RANKING ON STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg

I need to keep writing about it, I feel discouraged a times knowing something is just not right here on Steemit; maybe its just me, but I won't let it get to me because I know the "why" I'm here on Steemit!

The "why" is simply because I'm highly honoured and deeply grateful to be here among people of like minds; highly distinguished writers, distinguished writers, aspiring writers and writers who just want to to write just to have a voice of their own. So I'm fulfilling my dreams and aspirations here; I just want to write, learn and grow through the rank here on Steemit!

But my little concern is that here on steemit you don't really know what you have to do right to grow through the rank, like lottery it just happens!

I think there should be a crystal clear roadmap for all to know the steps to take towards climbing through the ranks; by so doing you don't feel like there are some unseen forces holding you back towards growing through the rank here on Steemit since everyone already have that vivid picture of what is obtainable here on Steemit!

Looking at my own experienced here on Steemit, I feel cheated growing through the ranks knowing I have been doing my own part of the deal by churning out good contents week in, week out! And nothing encouraging from Steemit to give credence to my hustle here thus far.

I think the founder and management of Steemit should step up on this ranking brouhaha!

I'm going to keep doing what I know how to do best; writing and commenting here on Steemit despite this perceived injustice been melted out to me!

I hope someone somewhere reading this will help me out with better clarifications and understanding!

Worried Laitan!